JJVÖ Vorstand

Robert Horak

Präsident

+43 676 318 300 1
robert.horak@jjvoe.at

Marion Musil

Vizepräsidentin CFO

+43 664 885 536 81
marion.musil@jjvoe.at

Ferdinand Kainz

Vizepräsident COO

+43 650 734 484 1
ferry.kainz@jjvoe.at

Präsidenten JJVÖ Landesverbände

Hannes Ganster

Präsident - LV Burgenland

+43 677 617 552 00
jiu-jitsu-shin@halbturn.at

Marion Tremel

Präsidentin -  LV Wien

+43 699 117 181 60
marion.tremel@jjvoe.at

Günter Painter

Präsident - LV Kärnten

+43 664 180 267 2
g.painter@ikf-kobudo.org

Barbara Mair

Präsidentin - LV Salzburg

+43 660 452 185 0
barbara.mair@jjvoe.at

Daniel Redl

Präsident - LV Oberösterreich

+43 660 340 435 6
office@jiu-ooe.at

Heinz Kopainigg

Präsident - LV Niederösterreich

+43 664 737 191 10
heinz.kopainigg@jjvoe.at

Nicole Urschinger

Präsidentin  - LV Steiermark

+43 (0664) 429 22 nicole.knoblauch@a1.net

Stefan Mayr

Präsident - LV Vorarlberg

+43 660 108 9900
office@budo-austria.at