Vereine

1. Jiu Jitsu Klub Innere Stadt Wado Te Jutsu
1. Jiu Jitsu Klub Innere Stadt Wado Te Jutsu
Landesverband Wien
office@jiu-jitsu.co.at
Obmann: Michael SCHMIDINGER
1. Leistungsstützpunkt JJVÖ | SOJJ - BJJ & Jiu Jitsu Academy
1. Leistungsstützpunkt JJVÖ | SOJJ - BJJ & Jiu Jitsu Academy
Landesverband Wien
office@sojj.at
Obmann: Wilhelm (sen.) ERBER
Banzai Jiu Jitsu
Banzai Jiu Jitsu
Landesverband Wien
office@sojj.at
Obmann: Wilhelm (jun.) ERBER
J.J.C. Akebono
J.J.C. Akebono
Landesverband Wien
akebono@akebono.at
Obmann: Ferdinand Kainz
Jiu Jitsu Dojo Essling
Jiu Jitsu Dojo Essling
Landesverband Wien
jjde@gmx.at
Obmann: Erich MAYER
Jiu-Jitsu Club Jama To
Jiu-Jitsu Club Jama To
Landesverband Wien
ggs@chello.at
Obmann: Günther Gsöll
Jiu-Jitsu Club Tengu
Jiu-Jitsu Club Tengu
Landesverband Wien
ggs@chello.at
Obmann: Günther Gsöll
Ju Jitsu Ryu Tsunami Alterlaa
Ju Jitsu Ryu Tsunami Alterlaa
Landesverband Wien
dojo@jjrt.at
Obmann: Daniel Hofmann
Jujutsu Verein Ottakring
Jujutsu Verein Ottakring
Landesverband Wien
jjvo@budoforum.net
Obmann: Robert REINBERGER
Kadima- Effektive Selbstverteidigung
Kadima- Effektive Selbstverteidigung
Landesverband Wien
Info@kadima.at
Obmann: Erwin Czarda
Kobudo Jujitsu Verein Sasori
Kobudo Jujitsu Verein Sasori
Landesverband Wien
kjjv.sasori@gmail.com
Obmann: Florian Rossmann
Shobukai Austria
Shobukai Austria
Landesverband Wien
knafl.shobukai@aon.at
Obmann: Franz KNAFL
Sportunion Leopoldau
Sportunion Leopoldau
Landesverband Wien
Martin.Pecha@siemens.com
Obmann: Martin Pecha
Sportunion Vienna International Jiu Jitsu Club
Sportunion Vienna International Jiu Jitsu Club
Landesverband Wien
andreas@viennainternationaljitsu.com
Obmann: Andreas Lerch
Sportunion West Wien
Sportunion West Wien
Landesverband Wien
jiujitsu@westwien.at
Obmann: Thomas DWORAK
Sportunion Wien 9 - Sektion Jiu Jitsu
Sportunion Wien 9 - Sektion Jiu Jitsu
Landesverband Wien
Bernhard.Kovacs@at.bosch.com
Obmann: Bernhard KOVACS
Sportunion Wien3
Sportunion Wien3
Landesverband Wien
service@sportunion-wien3.at
Obmann: Wolfgang Moche
Wado Te Jutsu Leopoldstadt
Wado Te Jutsu Leopoldstadt
Landesverband Wien
Robert.Weisz@oebb.at
Obmann: Robert Weisz