Vereine

Budokan Mödling
Budokan Mödling
Landesverband Niederösterreich
sensei@budokan-moedling.org
Obmann: Peter NOWOTNY
HIGH STRIKE Verein für Kampfsport und Selbstverteidigung
HIGH STRIKE Verein für Kampfsport und Selbstverteidigung
Landesverband Niederösterreich
peter@highstrike.at
Obmann: Peter SOMMER
HSV Großmittel
HSV Großmittel
Landesverband Niederösterreich
heinz.kopainigg@jjvoe.at
Obmann: KOPAINIGG Heinz
JJ Goshindo Pressbaum
JJ Goshindo Pressbaum
Landesverband Niederösterreich
robert.horak@jiu-p.at
Obmann: Robert HORAK
JJJ Union Waidhofen a.d. Thaya
JJJ Union Waidhofen a.d. Thaya
Landesverband Niederösterreich
office@jjwt.at
Obmann: Christian Fröhlich
JJV Ebreichsdorf
JJV Ebreichsdorf
Landesverband Niederösterreich
jiu-jitsu.ebreichsdorf@gmx.at
Obfrau: Barbara BILINSKY-MICHAELER
Jawara Moosbrunn
Jawara Moosbrunn
Landesverband Niederösterreich
hizman.jiu@aon.at
Obfrau: Spomenka Hizman
Jiu Jitsu & Judo Verein Ebergassing
Jiu Jitsu & Judo Verein Ebergassing
Landesverband Niederösterreich
obmann@jjve.at
Obmann: Robert BÖHEIM
Jiu Jitsu Club K.S.V. Göpfritz/Wild
Jiu Jitsu Club K.S.V. Göpfritz/Wild
Landesverband Niederösterreich
kampfsport@ksv-goepfritz.at
Obmann: Thomas GÖSCHL
Jiu Jitsu Goshindo Blumau
Jiu Jitsu Goshindo Blumau
Landesverband Niederösterreich
w.scheifinger@aon.at
Jiu Jitsu Goshindo Sollenau
Jiu Jitsu Goshindo Sollenau
Landesverband Niederösterreich
office@kopainigg-dojo.at
Obfrau: HAVEKOST-KOPAINIGG Manuela
Jiu Jitsu Verein Stössing
Jiu Jitsu Verein Stössing
Landesverband Niederösterreich
versmileder@gmail.com
Kampfsportverein Trumau
Kampfsportverein Trumau
Landesverband Niederösterreich
dejan.moharic@gmx.at
Obmann: Dejan Moharic
Mentalhandicap
Mentalhandicap
Landesverband Niederösterreich
guentergrill@gmx.at
Obmann: Günter Grill
PSV Amstetten
PSV Amstetten
Landesverband Niederösterreich
info@psv-amstetten.at
Obmann: Andreas Steinkellner
SVS Schwechat
SVS Schwechat
Landesverband Niederösterreich
annika.pap@aon.at
Obfrau: Annika Pap
Samurai Kottingbrunn
Samurai Kottingbrunn
Landesverband Niederösterreich
office.samurai.kottingbrunn@gmx.at
Obmann: Anton VELECKY
Taekwondo Baden - Sektion Ju Jitsu
Taekwondo Baden - Sektion Ju Jitsu
Landesverband Niederösterreich
m.vesely@ikf-kobudo.org
Obmann: Michael Vesely
Union Langenlebarn
Union Langenlebarn
Landesverband Niederösterreich
bernhard.graser@jjvoe.at
Obmann: Bernhard Graser
ZR Team Leobersdorf
ZR Team Leobersdorf
Landesverband Niederösterreich
HFRIDRICH@novomatic.com
Obmann: Heinz Fridrich